Order within 17 hours 14 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
422 East University Drive Edinburg, TX 78539  Local: (956) 380-2881
Customer Reviews
Arcis Flower Shop
Local Edinburg, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.6 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were a gift... they were BEAUTIFUL! The roses smelled good, they were healthy and the presentation overall was more than I could've asked for. Truly a great bouquet. Thank you!
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and fresh. Really liked the roses. The fruit basket was nicely arranged and a good variety of fruit. Perfect for two! Great job!
Arcis Flower Shop's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2018, 4:34 pm

Thank You!
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Sent on time with all parts included. You did great ! Thank you!!!!!!1
Ar is 's Reply:
Date: Oct 20, 2017, 5:28 pm

Thank you
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wasn't sure what was in season in Texas during April as I live on the east coast and wanted something pretty for my daughter's birthday. Florist did a beautiful job using roses and other blooms. Very pleased and would use again.
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordered a birthday arrangement and had never used this florist and not sure what flowers are seasonal in Texas in April but they did a beautiful job with roses and mixed flowers and notified me when they were being delivered. Would use again. Very pleased.
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were for my fiancés grandfather and they were beautiful.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great customer service and delivery service
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were very fast and accurate with the delivery. And she loved the arrangement so I'm completely happy with their service. Thank!
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered on expected date at a good time and worked through complications.
Flower Delivery To Edinburg, TX
See Delivery Areas